Patient Testimonials

 Review Canton 

Review Marietta

5★ on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Sallie Fletcher

Yes, I would definitely recommend Dr. Jerry Smith and his outstanding staff. I just completed my 18 months of orthodontics. This was my 60th birthday present to myself. The results are amazing; but the overall experience was outstanding. I can not say enough about Dr. Smith and his staff. From the consultation, application of braces, adjustment visits and removal of braces, Dr. Smith and his staff treated me like family. You are greeted on every visit by your first name as soon as you enter the office. The technicians greet you with a friendly smile and have a friendly conversation with you. What amazes and pleases me the most about this dentist and staff, is how well they work together as a team and as individuals. They know their profession. They make their jobs fun, but they also do their jobs. They are compassionate and take the time to explain to their patients no matter the ages.I have a medical background and it was a pleasure to see this staff in action. It was quite refreshing. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

5★ on Google, Jul 14, 2017
B Garrett

Dr. Jerry and his crew straightened out my daughter's beautiful smile! Impeccable service! Highly recommend!!… more » Dr. Jerry and his crew straightened out my daughter's beautiful smile! Impeccable service! Highly recommend!!
Business Response: Thank you! Glad we could help you Smile your best! Dr Jerry

5★ on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Nkechi Frank

Dr. Smith and his staff are awesome! They are very knowledgeable and welcoming. My son actually enjoys going to the office!
Business Response: Nkechi, I am honored to be your son's Orthodontist. My staff and I appreciate your kind words. Hope we always have you guys smiling.

5★ on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Therese Emling

Dr Smith called at 9:30pm to check to make sure my daughter was comfortable and offered advice on how to minimize discomfort. He also offered to see her on a Sunday when she broke something. This is a very caring practice and we love Dr. Smith!
Business Response: Thanks kindly Therese! We will work to always keep you Smiling. Dr Jerry

5★ on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Autumn Johnson

Best orthodontist and team around! From the front desk, to the incredible assistants, to Dr. Smith himself- the entire experience is always wonderful. It's so great to go to an office where you can tell right away that everyone truly loves what they do! Thank you Smith Smile Orthodontics for such amazing care!
Business Response: Thank you Autumn! I am truly blessed to have an amazing staff. We love helping patients achieve a beautiful, healthy Smile.

5★ on Birdeye, Jun 12, 2017
Therese

I can not say enough about Dr. Smith. After putting on Hannah's braces he called her that night at 9pm to make sure she was comfortable. She also broke one of her braces on a Sunday and he offered to meet her at the office if needed. We were able to wait until morning and he fit her right in. He is so accommodating when something snaps and needs to be fixed.

5★ on Google, May 08, 2017
Lee Heisman

Dr Smith and his staff always make our experience at his office wonderful. They are so nice and care so much not only for my daughters but you can see that they care for each and every patient that walk through their doors.
Business Response: Thanks Lee! It's great to have your daughters as patients and you as a friend.

5★ on Google, May 08, 2017
Liliana Marcilese

Very profesional, very nice people, very friendly environment. I highly recommend this place.…
Business Response: Thank you and welcome to our orthodontic family. Dr Jerry

5★ on Google, May 04, 2017
Michelle Hillis

Dr. Jerry does an awesome job and his staff is wonderful as well.
Business Response: Thanks Michelle! Your kind review of our office means a lot to us. Dr Jerry

5★ on Google, May 03, 2017
Michelle Fricke

5★ on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Debbie Mullen

Dr. Gerald Smith's office is so nice from the decor to the staff and to Dr. Smith!! Going back in braces at 54 was a big decision but so worth it when it all was done. I have a smile to be proud of! Thank you again for your professionalism and promptness for all my appointments. Debbie

5★ on BirdEye , Apr 01, 2017
Ali e.

Finn was very nervous about having braces put on but Dr Gerry did an awesome job with him. The whole process was seamless, great communication before and after his appts. Beautiful offices also and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this practice

5★ on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Beth Berwald

5★ on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Leah Fancher

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing! My three children and my husband have all received braces and orthodontic treatment from him. He is a very caring man and always goes above and beyond. His Staff is also the best! Highly recommend!
Business Response: Thanks Leah! It makes me smile to think of the Fancher family....all those beautiful, healthy Smiles. Honored to have each of you as part of our Orthodontic family. Dr. Jerry

5★ on BirdEye , Mar 12, 2017
Patty W.

I just got my braces off and they look Wonderful. I loved dr Jerry and the whole Staff. I will miss all the girls..they were All so nice and professional..they are a Really fun bunch of people..yes I would Highly recommend them if you Would like to have a great smile.

5★ on Google, Mar 10, 2017
Jacquie Rice

5★ on Google, Mar 10, 2017
Zach Harkey

Top notch operation. Great people, impressive technology, excellent communication. Pretty much the perfect customer experience.
Business Response: Thanks Zach, it is great to have you as part of our Orthodontic family.

5★ on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Kim Golden

We have had received impeccable service from Dr. Smith and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
Business Response: Thanks for the kind words Kim!

5★ on BirdEye , Feb 18, 2017
Lorrie L.

Absolutely professional!!! You will never regret entrusting your smile to Dr. Smith's expertise!!!

5★ on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Jana Trask

5★ on Google, Feb 03, 2017
Maddie Mackrell

5★ on Yellow Pages , Feb 03, 2017
John C.

I would like to take a little time out of my day to inform any and everyone seeking true compassionate & professional dental care for yourself or a family member to look no further! If you have ever eaten at Chik-fi-la, you know that the staff gives you the best experience hands down in the restaurant business, right? Well guess what, at Smith Smile this past year and 1/2 has been one of the best experiences of my life. Dr. Jerry and his beautiful staff of women truly enjoy what they do on a daily basis and it shows through their fun energetic environment created for you, the client! If I had to do this all over again I wouldn't hesitate going back or even consider anyone else. I can honestly tell you that you will not be disappointed with your dental care or being treated as if you are the only person in the room. Again, Smith Smile is the Chik-fi-la of this industry in my opinion. Thanks Dr. Jerry and to your beautiful ladies for such an awesome experience!!!

5★ on Google, Dec 23, 2016
Amanda Cifuentes

Dr. Smith and his staff are truly fantastic. They make the orthodontic process easy and as enjoyable as possible. I’m so thankful I found them and was able to get in as quickly as I was.

5★ on Google, Dec 22, 2016
David Kruger

Everyone from Dr. Jerry to the wonderful women at the front desk are superb. The explanations and plan are clearly presented . Options are discussed and open. Both our children were treated by the staff and we are very pleased.

5★ on BirdEye , Dec 22, 2016
Alicen

This office is absolutely just amazing! From front desk staff to back staff. I have had 3 kids in and out of here over the last 2 years and have had nothing but wonderful things to say every time we are there. The staff is always gentle and patient with my girls, which is very necessary for handling a mouth. When we have needed to come in for extra appointments, they have always accommodated our needs quickly. I would highly recommend them!